Best Paper Nominee at ICT4S 2014!

May 4th, 2014  |  Published in News

A many-authored paper, including STAR group members Lynn Dombrowski and Gillian Hayes among its authors, was nominated for a Best Paper Award at the ICT for Sustainability 2014 conference!

TITLE: ICT4S 2029: What will be the systems supporting sustainability in 15 years?
AUTHORS: Birgit Penzenstadler, Bill Tomlinson, Eric Baumer, Marcel Pufal, Ankita Raturi, Debra Richardson, Baki Cakici, Ruzanna Chitchyan, Georges Da Costa, Lynn Dombrowski, Malin Picha Edwardsson, Elina Eriksson, Xavier Franch, Gillian R. Hayes, Christina Herzog, Wolfgang Lohmann, Martin Mahaux, Alistair Mavin, Melissa Mazmanian, Sahand Nayebaziz, Juliet Norton, Daniel Pargman, Donald J. Patterson, Jean-Marc Pierson, Kristin Roher, M. Six Silberman, Kevin Simonson, Andrew W. Torrance and Andre van der Hoek

Congrats to the authors!

Comments are closed.